Wanton Destruction
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Wanton Destruction

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Slyther

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Slyther
GM
GM
Slyther

Slyther Empty
PostSubject: Slyther   Slyther I_icon_minitimeTue Nov 13, 2007 3:00 pm

My turn to tell something about myself.

Firstname: Christian (But you can say Chris if you want to)

I started playing WoW when the game went live, and Bladefist has been my home from the start.
I started with a Dutch guild and was officer there.

After some months people got RL problems and most of my friends stopped playing.
By then I have stopped for almost 2 months also.
After the WoW vacation I started my Warlock but in the sametime we had the big Migration Sad It made leveling my lock easier though almost no more ganking Razz

It was around my level 30's that I met Goldwing and she recruited me for GoÉ.
The rest is known for the most of you, I played for a very longtime as member raiding with the most of you until TBC came.
I started my rush to lvl 70 and was the 2nd of GoE reaching 70 ( yes I like a bit of competition Smile ) the 1st to reach left us after he reached 70.
Anyway it took the most of GoE longer to reach 70 and when they did I was fully prepared for Karazhan Very Happy

Great we started finally to raid again and all went pretty ok until Alot of raiders left us (1st time since TBC) Pesmerga was leading our raids until also he left with some others (2nd time since TBC)